Contact Us


Christine Alves, President

calves@rhodeislandspe.com

401-617-1262

Melanie Griffith, Vice President of Strategy and Partnerships

mgriffith@rhodeislandspe.com

Tori Thomson, Vice President of Operations and Student Services

vthomson@rhodeislandspe.com

Kim Almeida, Coordinator of Certification Programs

kalmeida@rhodeislandspe.com

Jerre' Robinson, Director of Academics and New Teacher Recruitment

jrobinson@rhodeislandspe.com

Certification Questions:

certification@rhodeislandspe.com

Partnership Inquiries:

development@rhodeislandspe.com

General Inquiries:

info@rhodeislandspe.com



Connect with us on Social Media!

Facebook: Rhode Island School for Progressive Education

Twitter: @RISPE_official

Instagram: RISPE_official